Recycle your real Christmas tree

find out more...

Household Waste Recycling Centres (HWRC)

Christmas Opening Hours of HWRC's

Below are the opening times for Stock Road and Leigh Marshes over the Christmas period. 

Stock Road

Monday 19th December - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Tuesday 20th December - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Wednesday 21st December - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Thursday 22nd December - CLOSED

Friday 23rd December - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Saturday 24th December - 8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday 25th December - CLOSED

Monday 26th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Wednesday 28th December - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Thursday 29th December - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Friday 30th December - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Saturday 31st December - 8.00am – 4.00pm

2017 

Sunday 1st January - CLOSED

Monday 2nd January - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Tuesday 3rd January - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Wednesday 4th January - CLOSED

Thursday 5th January - CLOSED

Friday 6th January - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Saturday 7th January - 8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday 8th January - 8.00am – 4.00pm

Monday 9th January - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Tuesday 10th January - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Wednesday 11th January - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Thursday 12th January - CLOSED

Friday 13th January - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Saturday 14th January - 8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday 15th January - 8.00am – 4.00pm

Leigh Marshes

Monday 19th December - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Tuesday 20th December - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Wednesday 21st December - CLOSED

Thursday 22nd December - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Friday 23rd December - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Saturday 24th December - 8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday 25th December - CLOSED

Monday 26th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Wednesday 28th December - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Thursday 29th December - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Friday 30th December - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Saturday 31st December - 8.00am – 4.00pm

2017

Sunday 1st January - CLOSED

Monday 2nd January - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Tuesday 3rd January - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Wednesday 4th January - CLOSED

Thursday 5th January - CLOSED

Friday 6th January - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Saturday 7th January - 8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday 8th January - 8.00am – 4.00pm

Monday 9th January - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Tuesday 10th January - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Wednesday 11th January - CLOSED

Thursday 12th January - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Friday 13th January - 9.00am – 4.00pm

Saturday 14th January - 8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday 15th January - 8.00am – 4.00pm

Page last updated: 24/11/2016