You are here: Home | Clubs | Clubs Page

Clubs Page

Badminton

Club Name

Sport

Contact

Website or Facebook

National Governing Body Affiliated

Accreditation

Chase Badminton Badminton

Kevin Edwards

07984 425650

kevin@krgmaintenance.com

     
David Lloyd Southend Badminton

John Hodges

01702 588166

07887 803550

johnhodges62@gmail.com

     
Eastwood (Chalkwell Badminton Centre Badminton

Lorene Roberts 

01268 750128

07974 182086

lorry58@sky.com

     
FitzWiimarc Badminton

Neil Raven

01702 206039

07885 749999

neilraven@gmail.com

www.fitzwimarc.co.uk/home-page

https://www.facebook.com/groups/148075748606314/

Badminton England   
Highlands Badminton

Martin Rainbow 

07963 955828

rainlitt@hotmail.co.uk

     
Leighway Badminton

Sue Crompton

07719 740029

gssj90@gmail.com

     
Phoenix Flames Badminton

Jill Beaver

01268 773413

07720 309971

jill_beaver@hotmail.com

     
Southend B.C Badminton

Jon Desmond 

01702 531136

07910 598492

jonathon.desmond@rochford.gov.uk

     
Westcliff B.C Badminton

Andrea Lloyd

01268 741161

07855 984459

nevilles500@hotmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/wbc.chalkwell/    
Southend & District Badminton Association  Badminton 

Chairman - Mark King 

07771 924122 / mark.king@abbeystar.co.uk

Secretary - Christina Scott

07882 973441 / christinascott1@live.co.uk

http://www.salbc.info/index.html

https://www.facebook.com/SouthendBadmintonAssociation/

   
Southend & District Junior Badminton Association  Badminton 

Chairperson - Eric O'Brien

07904 348015 / no1lensman@blueyonder.co.uk

Secretary - Colin Porter

07527 531624 / colinweporter@btinternet.com 

     
B&BP (Laindon Community Centre) Badminton

Tamsin Collinge

01702 257217

07732 503332

tamsin.collinge@btinternet.com 

     
Chelmsford Casuals Badminton

Marion Neale

07989 235545

marion.neale@hotmail.co.uk

     
East Thurrock Badminton

Alex Penny

07713 735379

arpenny@gmail.com

www.eastthurrockbadmintonclub.co.uk/home/4577172178 Badminton England  
Hawkwell Badminton

Russell Dobson

07738 355132

dobbo2k@msn.com

     
Powerplay Badminton

Martin Leaver

07495 280722

martin_leaver@hotmail.com

     
SLH Rayleigh Badminton

Caroline Fletcher 

07515 111049

caroline_ager@hotmail.com

www.facebook.com/slhrayleighbc/ Badminton England