## Local government election

## Notice of poll

Local government election				
Local authority name:	Southend-on-Sea Borough Council			
Name of ward/division:	Milton			
Number of councillors to be elected in this ward/division:	1			
A poll will be held on Thursday 21 March 2019 between 7am and 10pm in this ward/division.				
The following people stand nominated for election to this ward/division.				
Candidate name and description (if any)	Address of candidate	Names of assenters to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)		
GEORGE Stephen Graham	11 Stornoway Road, Southend-on-Sea, Essex,	Dent Matthew S Felton Lilias D		

SS2 4NZ Stygal Paul Longley Simone M Batch Katie I Labour Party Mingard Carl Hodgkins John Fieldhouse Michael A Bennett Brendan M Russ Anita M LOWEN Middle Flat, 6 Clifftown Garston Jonathan M Garry David Parade, Southend-on-Bright Alexander E Sea, Essex, SS1 1DP Wilson Jack H Wilson Rosamund A The Conservative Party Hicks Kevin B Candidate Hicks Hazel M Goddard Susanne F Lancaster Michael Armitage Barbara M Davis Ronald G J QUAIL 47 Eagle Way. **Buckley Greg** James Darron Shoeburyness, SS3 9XZ Johnson Kenneth W Rigby Joanna Evans Barrie J The For Britain Delaney Samantha D.L. Movement Vera-Edwards Sonia Egan Caroline Murphy Ian C Skinner Kevin D Gawthorp Michael L WHITE 65 Mount Avenue, Batch John S Carol Westcliff-on-Sea, SS0 Arnold Christopher G

Published by the Returning Officer, Southend-on-Sea Borough Council, Civic Centre, Victoria Avenue, Southend-on-Sea, Essex, SS1 9SB

	8PS	Salter Gillian E
		Blyther Roy K
Liberal Democrat		Dunster Shirley
		Buck James G
		Bailey Dominic A
		Hall Adam
		Hall Linda S
		Pryor lan T

Wednesday 13th March 2019