Collection Days, Delivery Dates and Getting Additional Sacks

Revised Bank Holiday Collections 2016/17

A list of the revised Bank Holiday Collection dates for the Easter Holidays and May Bank Holiday 2016. Other revised Bank Holiday collection dates will be added later when available.

 Normal Collection Day Revised Collection Day
Day Date  Day Date
Easter
 Friday  25/05/2016  Saturday 26/03/2016
 Monday  28/03/2016  Tuesday 29/03/2016
 Tuesday  29/03/2016  Wednesday 30/03/2016
 Wednesday  30/03/2016  Thursday 31/03/2016
 Thursday  31/03/2016 Friday 01/04/2016
 Friday  01/04/2016  Saturday 02/04/2016

May Bank Holiday
Monday 02/05/2016 Tuesday 03/05/2016
Tuesday 03/05/2016 Wednesday 04/05/2016
Wednesday 04/05/2016 Thursday 05/05/2016
Thursday 05/06/2016  Friday 06/05/2016 
Friday  06/05/2016  Saturday 07/05/2016 

Page last updated: 27/01/2016