Lunchtime Concerts - Civic Centre

All of the concerts will be taking place at the Civic Centre, Victoria Avenue, Southend-on-Sea, SS2 6ER.

Each of the concerts run from 12:15pm to 1pm and they are free to attend with a retiring collection for the musicians.

  • Wednesday 20 July - Josh Winiberg - Piano
  • Wednesday 21 September 2022 - Tony Compton and Simon Ramet - Accordions
  • Wednesday 19 October 2022 - Richard Stokkereit - Guitar
  • Wednesday 16 November 2022 - Eliza Nagle - Violin
  • Wednesday 7 December 2022 - Tim Smith - Piano
  • Wednesday 18 January 2023 - Neil Crossland - Piano
  • Wednesday 8 February 2023 - Elodie Chousmer-Howelles - Violin
  • Wednesday 8 March 2023 - Whirlwind - Woodwind Ensemble
  • Wednesday 12 April 2023 - David Silkoff - Piano
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 - Richard Evans and Naoko Inoue - Piano Duet
  • Wednesday 14 June 2023 - Clare Foster - Jazz Vocals
  • Wednesday 12 July 2023 - Isabel Clarke - Soprano

Contact Leisure, Culture & Tourism

Telephone: 01702 215011

Go to top
Feedback button
Feedback Button